Integrated Modeling Group

Group Leader

Radha Bahukutumbi

Senior Scientists

R. Stephen Craxton
Jacques Delettrez
Reuben Epstein
Igor Igumenshchev
Patrick McKenty
Adam Sefkow

Integrated Modeling Group


Ken Anderson
Tim Collins
John Marozas
Alex Shvydky

Research Associates

Duc Cao
Arnab Kar

Computational Scientist

Jonathan Carroll-Nellenbeck

Lead Programmer

Dave Keller

Graduate Students

Sam Miller

Current Research Topics

  • Physics of direct-drive inertial confinement fusion
  • Development of multi-physics radiation–hydrodynamic codes

Graduate students: For information on Research Opportunities, email Radha Bahukutumbi